Skip to content

Warlist for January 7th, 2011

January 7, 2011

Sorry it’s late.  I really meant to post it last night, but my travels left me spent.  Anyways, here it goes.

GCFB is still on my list for the 7th even though it could never go green on the day.  If I was trading yesterday, I would’ve definitely considered buying around 2 PM when it held the 4.55 range quite well.  This stock had a nice run toward the end of the day ended up down only a penny.

CVBK had a HUGE day yesterday on relatively strong volume and held the 2.20’s rather well.  If it holds green at the open, it’s something to consider.

DSTI had a nice little pop and closed above 1.70 support.  I would like to see a pull back to 70 and proof that it would hold before going long on this stock.

I almost put GIVN on my list yesterday but held off, but two strong days in a row earns this a spot.  GIVN still has a gap to fill up to 17.40ish and may be making a push to get there.  Keep an eye on this one.

As always review other free watchlists out there; my favorites are InvestorsLive and mb_willoughby.  My paid lists are from Timothy Sykes and Pre-Promotion Stocks.

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @michiganwar and throw me a bone by retweeting to your followers!

 

From → Warlist

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

